Representative to the GLAO
​TJ  Robinson
 

​​419-423-1452
tjrobins@umich.edu
1619 W. Main Cross Street
Findlay, OH  45840

North East Director

​Charles Fenell


​​216-291-9473

cpfenell@aol.com

4568 Mayfield Road, Suite 203

South Euclid, OH  44121

Past Presidents

Leadership

Secretary Treasurer

​Bethany Crawford   


​​614-501-0042

crawford.302@aol.com

2786 Scioto Station Dr.

Columbus, OH  43204

Executive Director

Lorraine Mollohan


440-732-0080
lori.oaortho@gmail.com

President Elect

David Lewicki

440-350-7400

dlewicki@aol.com

7555 Fredle Dr.  Suite 120
Concord, OH  44017

North West Director

Joseph Janowski


​419-229-8771  

jjanowski1@who.rr.com

260 S. Eastown Rd.

Lima, OH  45807

Dr. Dale Anne Featheringham

Email: dafortho@yahoo.com

Dr. Brian Hockenberger

Email: drhockenberger@neo.rr.com

Dr. George Kast

Email: georgekast@aol.com

Dr. T.J. Robinson

Email: trobinson44@att.net

Dr. Dan DeAngelo

Email: danielmdeangelo@gmail.com

Dr. Matthew Mayers
Email: admin@limasmiles.com

President

Jay Parekh 


740-354-4284  

​​drjay@byortho.com

1611 27th Street, Suite 203

Portsmouth, OH  45662

South East Director 

Matthew Mayers


419-229-8771

admin@limasmiles.com

260 South Eastown Road
Lima, OH  45807

South West Director

Position available


Central Ohio Director
​Andrew Wade
 

​​614-878-7887
abw@wadeorthodontics.com
5249 W. Broad Street
Columbus, OH  43228

Executive Board